Watch Alapparai Theme From Viswasam New Tamil Film starring Ajith Kumar, Nayanthara in lead roles.


#Viswasam #ViswasamSongs #ViswasamVideoSongs #Vishwasam

Concentrate to Viswasam Songs Completely on Gaana:


Track: Alapparai Theme
Tune Manufacturing – Ranjan
Indian Percussions Performed through Kaviraj
Nadaswaram – Balasubramaniam,
Electrical, Acoustic and Bass Guitars – Keba Jeremiah
Team spirit Vocals Performed through D.Imman

Tune Director: D Imman

Director: Siva

T.G.Thyagarajan Gifts

Banner: Sathya Jyothi Movies

Manufacturer: Sendhil Thyagarajan, Arjun Thyagarajan

Co Produced through: G Saravanan

Government Manufacturer: Raahul

Editor: Ruben

Artwork Director: Milan

Co Director : Raja Sekar

Stunts : Dhilip Subrayan

Choreography : Kalyan

Tune Label: Lahari Tune

Manufacturing Government: Thandavam, Anbazhagar

Audio Grapher: Udhayakumar

VFX : Harihara Suthan (Lorven)

Copyright: MRT Studios


Revel in & keep attached with us!!

Subscribe to our Youtube Channel :

Like us on FB:

Circle Us on G+ :

Observe Us on Twitter :